Contributed by aubin, Posted by

Pixies have announced their first full-length album in over 20 years. The record is titled Indie Cindy and is due out April 23, 2014 via Pixiesmusic, the band's own independent label. The album will consist of EP1, EP2 and EP3.

There will be a special Record Story Day edition which will come out a week before the official release. See the full track listing under Read More.

Indie Cindy Track Listing

1. What Goes Boom
2. Greens and Blues
3. Indie Cindy
4. Bagboy
5. Magdalena 318
6. Silver Snail
7. Blue Eyed Hexe
8. Ring the Bell
9. Another Toe in the Ocean
10. Andro Queen
11. Snakes
12. Jaime Bravo