Iron Reagan release free 13-song EP
Via an Anonymous Source, Posted by Relapse

Iron Reagan, the supergroup featuring members of Municipal Waste and Darkest Hour, have released a new EP, online, for free. It's called Spoiled Identity and is available on the band's Bandcamp page. The song "Spoiled Identity" will also be released as a flexi disc in Decibel magazine.

The band recently signed with Relapse Records and are working on their second LP with Kurt Ballou of Converge, who will mix the album.

You can click read more for the track listing and upcoming tour dates.

  1. Tongue Tied
  2. The Living Skull
  3. I'm Regret
  4. Zero Gain
  5. One Shovel Short of a Funeral
  6. Spoiled Identity
  7. Your Kids an Asshole
  8. The Hungry Male (of Wall St.)
  9. Cops Don't Like Me, I Don't Like Cops
  10. Declaration of War
  11. I Spit on Your Face/Grave
  12. Court Adjourned
  13. The Hill Witch
4/2/2014Richmond VAStrange Matter
4/4/2014Harrisonburg, VAMACROCK
4/5/2014Nashville, TNThe End
4/6/2014Little Rock, AKVino's
4/9/2014Tempe, AZClub Red
4/10/2014San Diego, CASoda Bar
4/11/2014Santa Ana, CAConstellation Room
4/12/2014Camarillo, CARock City Studios
4/13/2014Los Angeles, CAThe Roxy
4/14/2014Sacramento, CAMidtown Barfly
4/15/2014Portland, ORBranx
4/18/2014Oakland, CABRAINSQUEEZE
4/22/2014Salt Lake CityGinos
4/23/2014Denver COMoe's
4/24/2014Lawrence KSReplay Lounge
4/25/2014St. Louis MOFubar
4/26/2014Munster InThree Floyd's Brewery
4/27/2014Chicago ILCobra Lounge
4/28/2014Toledo OHFrankie's
4/29/2014Columbus OHAce Of Cups
4/30/2014Pittsburgh PASmiling Moose