Cheap Girls

Cheap Girls have announced that their upcoming LP, Famous Graves, is now streaming on Consequence of Sound. The album, due out on May 13th on Xtra Mile Recordings, can be pre-ordered here.

Famous Graves Tracklist:
01. Slow Nod
02. Short-Cut Days
03. Knock Me Over
04. Amazing Grace
05. Pure Hate
06. Man in Question
07. 2nd Floor
08. Splintered
09. Thought Senseless
10. Turns