Rats in the Wall announce 'Dead End' album

Rats in the Wall, the band featuring Brad Logan of F-Minus and Leftover Crack have announced their debut full length. The release is called Dead End and will be released on June 2, 2014 via Blacknoise Records. The band last released a Demo Tape [cassette] in 2013.

You can click read more for the cover art, track listing and a list of the band's upcoming tour dates.

  1. Circular Existence
  2. Cut The Line
  3. The Other
  4. Your World
  5. Doomed To Repeat
  6. 0
  7. Cope
  8. Can't Cheat Kharma
  9. How To Spot A Narcissist
  10. Punish
  11. ,000 Year Reich
  12. Take 2
  13. No Way Out
  14. Empty Shellscat t
June 10thLAEast 7th
June 11thOaklandEli's Mile High
June 12thPortlandSlabtown
June 13thSeattleEl Corazon
June 14thBellingham, WAShakedown
June 15thEverett, WATony V's Garage
June 16thPortlandLola's Room (Free all age show w/ Fire at Will)
June 17thSalem, ORDuffy's Hanger
June 19thSan FranciscoParkside (w/ the Business)