Iron Reagan to release 'The Tyranny of Will'
by Relapse

Iron Reagan, the punk/thrash outfit formed by Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste, No Friends), LandPhil Hall (Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse), Ryan Parish (Darkest Hour, Suppression, City of Caterpillar) and Paul Burnette (Darkest Hour, Crack Head), will be releasing a new 24-song album on Relapse Records.

The record is titled The Tyranny Of Will and is due out September 16, 2014.

  1. Tyranny of Will
  2. I Won't Go
  3. Eyeball Gore
  4. Close to Toast
  5. Bet on Black
  6. Miserable Failure
  7. The Living Skull
  8. In Greed We Trust
  9. Glocking Out
  10. Rat Shit
  11. U Lock the Bike Cop
  12. Broken Bottles
  13. Bleeding Frenzy
  14. Bored to Death
  15. Class Holes
  16. Obsolete Man
  17. Nameless
  18. Exit the Game
  19. Your Kids an Asshole
  20. Patriotic Shock
  21. Bill of Fights
  22. Consensual Harassment
  23. Just Say Go
  24. Four More Years