Hostage Calm

Hostage Calm have premiered their video "Your Head / Your Heart" that will appear on their forthcoming album Die on Stage, due out September 16, 2014 via Run For Cover Records

Die On Stage

  1. When You Know
  2. A Thousand Miles Away From Here
  3. Love Against!
  4. Someone Else
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Your Head / Your Heart
  7. Raised
  8. 12/31
  9. Darling You
  10. Past Ideas Of The Future