Iron Reagan: "Four More Years"

Iron Reagan have posted a new song titled called "Four More Years."

The band is the new punk/thrash outfit formed by Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste, No Friends), LandPhil Hall (Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse), Ryan Parish (Darkest Hour, Suppression, City of Caterpillar) and Paul Burnette (Darkest Hour, Crack Head).

The song is from The Tyranny Of Will which is due out September 16, 2014.