The Jazz June detail 'After The Earthquake'
by Topshelf

Just shy of a year since they reunited and The Jazz June has announced their first full length for Topshelf Records. The record is titled After The Earthquake and is due out November 11, 2014.

It was recorded with producer Evan Weiss at Gradwell House this past spring, with Steve Poponi providing engineering/mixing and Dave Downham mastering.

With the exception of their contribution to last spring's Split with Dikembe, the new album marks some of their first new studio material since The Medicine .

  1. Over Underground
  2. After The Earthquake
  3. With Honors
  4. It Came Back
  5. Edge Of Space
  6. Stuck On Repeat
  7. Ain't It Strange
  8. Nothing To See Here
  9. Short Changed
  10. Two Floors Down