Sweden's Atlas Losing Grip has released the track listing and album art for their upcoming release. The release is titled Currents and will be released on January 16, 2015 worldwide. Atlas Losing Grip features Rodrigo Alfaro of Satanic Surfers.

Track list for Currents ol>

  • Sinking Ship
  • The Curse
  • Cynosure
  • Shallow
  • Nemesis
  • Closure
  • Kings And Fools
  • Cast Anchor
  • Unknown Waters
  • The End
  • Downwind
  • Through The Distance
  • Cold Dirt
  • Ithaka