Franz Nicolay

Franz Nicolay has premiered a new song. The track is called "To Us, the Beautiful" and is off the album of the same name. The album features Ara Babajian of Leftover crack and The Slackers on drums, Andrew Seward of Against Me! on bass, and Yoni Gordon on guitar. The album is out January 20, 2015 via Silver Sprocket and pre-orders can be found here.