Baltimore's War on Women have released details of their debut album on Bridge Nine Records. The will be self-titled and is due out February 10, 2015. Vocalist Shawna Potter stated she has "plenty of material to pull from when it comes to writing lyrics, considering the pervasive sexism in modern America." The band released their debut EP, Improvised Weapons, in 2012 on Exotic Fever Records.

Track Listing

  1. Servilia
  2. Say It
  3. Meathead
  4. Second Wave Goodbye
  5. Swagger
  6. Roe V. World
  7. Glass City
  8. Jordan
  9. Pro-Life?
  10. YouTube Comments
  11. Diana La Cazadora