Corrosion Of Conformity
Contributed by alex101, Posted by Rise

Teenage Time Killer, the supergroup (named after a Rudimentary Peni song!) headed by Mike Dean and Reed Mullin of Corrosion of Conformity, have signed with Rise Records. This is no set release date yet. However, the instrumental parts of the album were recorded in Dave Grohl's 606 studio. The release was mastered by Bill Stevenson.

People appearing on the album include, Randy Blythe, Dave Grohl, Corey Taylor, Jello Biafra, Lee Ving, Tommy Victor, Nick Oliveri, Pete Stahl, Vic Bondi, Clifford Dinsmore,, Max Cavalera,Tony Foresta, Doyle Wolfgang Von Frankenstein, Keith Morris and many others.