Leftover Crack

Leftover Crack has announced that they are going to reissue their second LP, 2004's Fuck World Trade. The reissue is being handled by Fat Wreck Chords and includes five bonus tracks, including some Leftover Crack versions of early Choking Victim songs. Fuck World Trade is Leftover Crack's last full length to date, though there have been mentions of new material from frontman Scott Sturgeon over the past six months.

The reissue is out January 20, 2015.

Fuck World Trade Reissue Track List:
1 Intro
2 Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)
3 Life Is Pain
4 Burn Them Prisons
5 Gang Control
6 Super Tuesday
7 Via Sin Dios
8 Feed the Children (Books of Lies)
9 One Dead Cop
10 Ya Can’t Go Home
11 Rock the 40 oz.
12 Soon We’ll Be Dead
13 Gringos Son Puercos Feos
14 Operation: M.O.V.E.
15 Outro
16 Banned In P.C. (Unreleased Bonus Track)
17 The Christ (Unreleased Bonus Track)
18 Apple Pie and Police State (Unreleased Bonus Track)
19 Infested (The Lindane Conspiracy Part I) (Unreleased Bonus Track)
20 Fuck World Trade (Unreleased Bonus Track)