Tau Cross: "Lazarus"

Tau Cross, the band featuring Rob Miller of Amebix, Michel "Away" Langevin of Voivod, Jon Misery of Misery and Andy Lefton of War-Plague have released their first full track. The tune is called "Lazarus" and it's off their upcoming self-titled debut. The album is out May 19, 2015 via Relapse Records. You can hear the new song below.