by Matador

Ceremony has announced the release of their new LP, titled The L-Shaped Man. The record will be released on May 19, 2015 on Matador Records. The album is the band's second for Matador, following Zoo , which was released in 2012.

  1. Hibernation
  2. Exit Fears
  3. Bleeder
  4. Your Life In France
  5. Your Life In America
  6. The Separation
  7. The Pattern
  8. Root Of The World
  9. The Party
  10. The Bridge
  11. The Understanding