Drakulas announce 'OWOWOWOWOWOWOW'

Drakulas, a new band out of Austin, TX featuring members of Riverboat Gamblers and Rise Against, has announced a debut 7-inch. The record is titled OWOWOWOWOWOWOW and is due out May 12, 2015 via Red Scare digitally, with a vinyl release coming June 30, 2015. The band is fronted by Mike Weibe of Riverboat Gamblers and is being described as "Old-school and garage-y, but with fresh-sounding melodies and lascivious lyrics."

The dudes will be playing Punk Rock Bowling (Hey! We're a sponsor!), so you can catch them in Vegas. See the cover art and track listing after the jump, and find pre-order information here.


  2. Gain Ground
  3. Crimson Carpets
  4. Spinal Chords