Rosetta: "Untitled V"
by Music

Philadelphia's Rosetta has released a track from their upcoming record titled Quintessential Ephemera. You can find out more information on the release by clicking here. The album is set to be released June 28, 2015 on War Crime Recordings in the US and Golden Antenna in Europe.

Quintessential Ephemera

  1. After the Funeral
  2. (Untitled I)
  3. (Untitled II)
  4. (Untitled III)
  5. (Untitled IV)
  6. (Untitled V)
  7. (Untitled VI)
  8. (Untitled VII)
  9. Nothing in the Guise of Something