Thank You! The Punknews 'My Org' Mixtape has shipped!!!

First of all, thank you to all of you wonderful readers who ordered the My Org mixtape, the compilation that we put out which included tracks from Mischief Brew, Jello Biafra, Classics of Love, The Dwarves, Pears, Masked Intruder, World/Inferno Friendship Society, and many, many more. (42 bands total!)

The project was a success. We were able to ship free copies to every band on the release and sold tapes to all four corners of the globe! We sent tapes to countries including Australia, Canada, the UK, India, South Korea, Mexico, Colombia, Netherlands, Japan, China, Russia, Turkey, Poland, and Ghana! If you ordered a tape, it has now shipped. Those of you in the USA should receive your tape very soon if you haven't received them already. Those of you overseas may receive them soon or it may be a few weeks. (International shipping can take anywhere from 1 week to 12 weeks depending on how the carrier feels).

We have exactly 17 copies left for mailorder. (If you don't know the tape's details, you can click read more for the details.) If you live in the USA, you can order here. If you live outside of the USA, you can order here.

After that, this tape is gone forever. There will not be a repress… though, we might do a sequel in a little while… Anyway, thanks again, we literally could not have done it without you! Thanks for reading, thanks for ordering, and thanks for listening!

'My Org' Mixtape Comp Tracklisting - Hosted by DJ Johnny G and Dynamite Adam White!

Side A:

  1. Blag the Ripper speaks (Intro)
  2. Punknews Comes to Do Battle (Intro)
  3. The Dwarves- "Gentleman Blag"
  4. Crazy and the Brains - "Ice Cream"
  5. Bruce Lee Band with Jesse Michaels - "Generations"
  6. World/Inferno Friendship Society - "Don't Get Me Started, Don't Get Me Wrong"
  7. The Muffs - "Take A Take A Take Me"
  8. Kicker - "Crusty Island"
  9. Pears - "Sycophant"
  10. Ghosts in the Graveyard featuring Joel Tannenbaum of Plow United - "White Love" (Rare, first physical release)
  11. Bad Canoes - "Darcy's Boots"
  12. Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine- "Mid East Peace Process"
  13. The Shaggs - "Radio Jingle" (Mixtape Exclusive)
  14. Swingin' Utters - "I'm Not Coming Home"
  15. Pushin' It 2 the Limit - "Pushin' It 2 the Limit Saves the Fish"
  16. Night Birds - "New Cults"
  17. Integrity - "Systems Overload (A2/Orr Mix)"
  18. Amebix - "Largactyl (2013 Remaster)"
  19. Kepi Ghoulie - "Hey Kepi, Let's Go!"
  20. The Dirty Nil - "Nicotine"
  21. Gnarboots - "Give It Up" (Mixtape Exclusive)
  22. Morning Glory - "O' Where in the World is Alice Baldwin?" (Rare)
  23. Ghoul - "Spill Your Guts"
  24. Vermapayre - "Dungeon of Eternal Night" (Rare)

Side B:

  1. Eat a Sandwich featuring Gnarboots (Intro)
  2. Get Up! (I Feel Like a) Punk Machine (Intro)
  3. Mischief Brew - "Progress" (Flux of Pink Indians cover, Mixtape exclusive)
  4. Rats in the Wall featuring Brad Logan of F-Minus/Leftover Crack - "Your World"
  5. Downtown Boys - "Slumlord Sal (CD version)" (Rare)
  6. Masked Intruder - "Crime Spree"
  7. ACXDC - "Filicide"
  8. Boboso with Morgan Herrell of Hard Girls - "Grown Ass Man" (First physical release)
  9. Franz Nicolay - "To Us, the Beautiful"
  10. Pup - "Back Against the Wall"
  11. The Dead Milkmen - "Now I Wanna Hold Your Dog"
  12. Hard Girls - "Sign of the Dune"
  13. Classics of Love - "Pick Your Classics" (Rare, first physical release)
  14. The Meatmen - "Men o' Meat!"
  15. Yacht Club featuring Ben Cook of Fucked Up/No Warning - "Cold Wind from Fools"
  16. The Disconnects - "California Screamin'
  17. Arnocorps - "Pumping Iron"
  18. KRS-One - "I Do this For You"
  19. Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs - "Calgary Hill"
  20. Andrew W.K. - "Can You Dance with Me?" (Rare)
  21. The Podcast Jerks - "Masturbation" (Mixtape exclusive)
  22. DJ Johnny G Speaks with his Hands (Interlude)
  23. Lee "Scratch" Perry - "Rastafari on Wall Street"