by Hopeless

The Wonder Years have detailed their new album. It will be called No Closer to heaven. It will be out September 4, 2015 via Hopeless Records. You can see a tracklist below.

  1. Brothers
  2. Cardinals
  3. A Song For Patsy Cline
  4. I Don’t Like Who I Was Then
  5. Cigarettes & Saints
  6. The Bluest Things On Earth
  7. A Song For Ernest Hemingway
  8. Thanks For The Ride
  9. Stained Glass Ceilings (Featuring Jason Aalon Butler)
  10. I Wanted So Badly To Be Brave
  11. You In January
  12. Palm Reader
  13. No Closer To Heaven