The Wonder Years to issue deluxe 'Upsides'
by No Sleep

Just (barely) in time for Christmas, No Sleep Records will reissue The Wonder Years' 2010 album The Upsides.

Due out December 18, 2015, the vinyl exclusive will feature the original 12 tracks plus five bonus songs. This special 2XLP release also features brand new artwork on a chipboard jacket, pulling in elements from the original release of The Upsides and an etched D-side.

Pre-order it here.