Members of The Stereo State, The Carrier and Test of Time form Neutral Territory
by Music

Neutral Territory has released their debut demo. Neutral Territory includes members of The Stereo State and ex members of The Carrier and Test Of Time. The demo includes three songs that hearken back to the older Revelation Records/Jade Tree sound. The tracks were recorded and mixed by Charles Chaussinand and Robert Cheeseman at No Control Studios in Allston, Massachusetts in January 2016.