The lineup for this year's Hellfest has been announced. The list includes Black Sabbath, Dropkick Murphys, Refused, Bad Religion, Killswitch Engage, The Offspring, Slayer, Sick Of It All, Megadeth, and a lot more. The festival is set to take place from June 17 to June 19, 2016 in Clisson, France.

You can see the full list of bands below.