Morning Glory have released more details about their next EP. The release will be called Post-War Psalms. It's out April 1 via Buyback Records and Anxious and Angry. You can see the track listing below. The band released War Psalms in 2014.

Side A
Battle Song
Deaths Long Sing Song
Suicide Salad (feat. a vocal sparring session between Brian Viglione and Ezra)

Side B
So Many P-P-Problems
Accidental Suicide
Clean The World