Noisey has premiered Pup's music video for their new song "If This Tour Doesn't Kill You, I Will," which will be on their upcoming full-length. The album is called The Dream Is Over and it is due out on May 27, 2016 via Side One Dummy Records.

You can see the album cover, track listing and the video below.

1. If This Tour Doesn’t Kill You, I Will

2. DVP

3. Doubts

4. Sleep In The Heat

5. The Coast

6. Old Wounds

7. My Life Is Over And I Couldn’t Be Happier

8. Can’t Win

9. Familiar Patterns

10. Pine Point