It has been announced that The Bombpops have signed to Fat Wreck Chords and they will be releasing their full-length titled Fear Of Missing Out on February 10, 2017. The band also released a song from it titled “CA in July.” The Bombpops self-released Can of Worms [7-inch] in 2015.

You can listen to the track and see more details about the album below.

Track List:

1: Capable of Lies

2: CA in July

3: Be Sweet

4: Sweet for Sorrow

5: Jerk

6: Fomo

7: I Can’t

8: Watch Me Fold

9: Forever Since

10: Brake Lights

11: Marry. Fuck. Kill

12: All in a Day’s Lurk