by Rise Music

It has been announced that T.S.O.L. have signed to Rise Records. The band will be releasing their new album The Trigger Complexon January 27, 2017. They also released a new song called “I Wanted To See You,” which will be on the record.

You can find the track and the album details below.

Track Listing:

1. Give Me More

2. Sometimes

3. Strange World

4. Satellites

5. The Right Side

6. Why Can’t We Do It Again

7. I Wanted To See You

8. Wild Life

9. Nothing Ever Lasts

10. Going Steady

11. Still The Same

12. Don’t You Want Me

13. Bats