Philadelphia's Cayetana have announced more details on their new album titled ‘New Kind of Normal’. The album will be released on May 5, 2017 on the bands own record label, Plum Records.

The band have also released a music video to go in conjunction to the announcement of the record. The video was released over at NPR for their song titled "Mesa." See below for the music video and album art.

Track Listing
1. Am I Dead Yet
2. Mesa
3. Too Old for This
4. Bus Ticket
5. Easy to Love
6. Side Sleepers
7. Certain for Miles
8. Phonics Failed Me
9. Grumpy's
10. Follow
11. Dust
12. World