Contributed by alex101, Posted by Music

Swedish band INVSN have signed to Dine Alone Records and will be releasing a new album titled The Beautiful Stories this summer. The band consists of members of Refused, Masshysteri, Tiger Forest Cat, Lykke Li, The Deportees, DS-13 and The (International) Noise Conspiracy. The Beautiful Stories will be released on June 9th and is available now on pre-order. They have released the first song off of the new album as well. The track is called “Immer Zu”, see below for the video.