Contributed by alex101, Posted by Music

Blink-182 will be releasing the deluxe version of their latest album California on May 19, 2017. Along with the announcement they released a new song called "Parking Lot." The deluxe version of the album will feature new album art and eleven new songs. You can watch the lyric video for the song, see the track list and their upcoming tour dates below.

Track List:

1. Parking Lot

2. Misery

3. Good Old Days

4. Don't Mean Anything

5. Hey I'm Sorry

6. Last Train Home

7. Wildfire

8. 6/8

9. Long Lost Feeling

10. Bottom of the Ocean

11. Can't Get You More Pregnant

12. Bored to Death (Acoustic)

3/22Austin, TXAustin 360 Amphitheater
3/23Houston, TXNRG Stadium
3/25Las Cruces, NMNew Mexico State
3/26Tucson, AZKFMA Day
3/28Lubbock, TXLonestar Amphitheater
3/30Kansas City, MOSilverstein Amphitheater
4/1Dallas, TXKDGE Edgefest
4/19Flagstaff, AZNorthern Arizona University
4/21Amarillo, TXAztec Music Hall
4/22Rogers, ARWal Mart Amphitheater
4/23Springfield, MOShrine Mosque
4/25Pelham, ALOak Mountain Amphitheater
4/26Charleston, SCN. Charleston Coliseum
4/27Knoxville, TNCivic Coliseum
5/2Pensacola, FLPensacola Bay Center
5/3Tallahassee, FLThe Pavilion
5/4Orlando, FLOrlando Fairgrounds
5/9New Orleans, LAUNO Lakefront Arena