Contributed by alex101, Posted by Music

Rise Against released a new track from their upcoming new album. The track is called "The Violence" and will be released on their new album titled Wolves, out on June 9th via EMI Australia/Capitol Records. The bands 8th release titled Wolves is available now on pre-order. You can click here to here to pre-order the new album. See below to listen to the new tracks and see the full album details.

Track listing:

1. Wolves
2. House On Fire
3. The Violence
4. Welcome To The Breakdown
5. Far From Perfect
6. Bullshit
7. Politics of Love
8. Parts Per Million
9. Mourning in Amerika
10. How Many Walls
11. Miracle