Remnants: 'True Places Never Are'
by Music

New York's Remnants is streaming their new album over at their bandcamp page. The album is called True Places Never Are and it is out today on Tour Van Records, Different Kitchen Records (UK), and Emily Records. The album features 10 punk tracks and is available for order on through the bands webstore. See below for the full stream and full details on the new album.

Track listing
1. Bummer
2. Less Irony
3. Lay Off The Book Club
4. Old Haunts
5. The Winter Me
6. More Ghosts
7. Passing The Time
8. Chapter Two
9. Joe Don Baker
10. In Good Company