We are thrilled to bring to you a Punknews Exclusive of New Jersey's Scary Stories brand new track called "Rope". The track will be taken off of the bands second EP titled Rope. Rope is a heavy hitting six song EP that really shows off the progress of the band since the release of their debut EP titled Shimmers. Scary Stories consists of members of Static Radio NJ, Hot Knife, Control, Hell Mary. The album will be available through Black Numbers on a picture disc, pre-order for the EP is up now on the Black Numbers merch site. You can click here to pre-order the EP.