The Dwarves will be releasing a new EP. It's called Julio and will be out later this year via Riotstyle records. The EP will include five songs including the title track. Tracks on the EP include "Julio," "Nowhere Fast," "Here's Looking at You," "Down & Dity," and "The Giver." A full length album will follow in 2018 via Burger Records. The band released Radio Free Dwarves [12-inch] in 2015.