Propagandhi have announced their new album titled Victory Lap, which is due out on September 29, 2017 via Epitaph Records. The band last released Failed States in 2012. You can listen to the title track and see the album art and the track list below.

Track List:

1. Victory Lap

2. Comply/ Resist

3. Cop Just Out of Frame

4. When All Your Fears Collide

5. Letters to a Young Anus

6. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)

7. Failed Imagineer

8. Call Before You Dig

9. Nigredo

10. In Flagrante Delicto

11. Tartuffe

12. Adventures in Zoochosis