GBH have announced their new album Momentum and it is due out on November 17, 2017 via Hellcat Records. The band released the title track, which you can listen to below.

Track List:

1. Birmingham Smiles

2. Tripwire Strange

3. No News

4. Population Bomb

5. Enemies

6. Us Against The World

7. Momentum

8. The Perfect Storm

9. Fifty What?

10. I Never Asked For Any Of This

11. Blue Sky Thinking

12. Liquid Paradise (The Epic)