Bruce Lee Band announces Japanese tour with all-star lineup

The The Bruce Lee Band will be hitting up Japan, as well as Hawaii and California for a short tour in early November. Also, the band will be touring with an all-star lineup featuring Mike Park (Skankin' Pickle)on saxophone, Jeff Rosenstock (Bomb The Music Industry!) on Bass, Dan Potthast (MU330) on guitar, AJ Marquez (Slow Gherkin) on Keyboard, Kevin Higuchi (The Chinkees) on drums, Matt Porter (Slow Gherkin) on Trombone, and AJ Marquez (Slow Gherkin) on Keyboard. The band released Everything Will Be Alright, My Friend in 2014. See the tour dates below.

November 10thHonolulu, Hawaiidownbeat lounge
November 14thTokyo, Japanon air east
November 15thNagoya, Japanclub quattro
November 16thOsaka, Japanbig cat
November 18thSeoul, KoreaClub Sharp
November 22ndSan Francisco, CABottom of the Hill