Lars Frederiksen and The Bastards to release live album
Contributed by mclz, Posted by

Lars Frederiksen and the Bastards will release a live album on November 25th. It's out via Hellcat and Pirate's Press and will be called Live & Loud. See the track list below.

Live & Loud
1. Dead American
2. Anti-Social
3. Campbell, CA
4. Army Of Zombies
5. Wine And Roses
6. Leaving Here
7. Skunx
8. To Have And To Have Not
9. 6 Foot 5
10. Vietnam