Contributed by alex101, Posted by Music

Punk group Great Collapse released a new track called "Southern Exorcism". The track is set to be released on their upcoming album titled Neither Washington Nor Moscow… Again!. Neither Washington Nor Moscow… Again! will be out January 26th through End Hits Records. Great Collapse features current and former members of Strike Anywhere, Set Your Goals, Death By Stereo, and Rise Against. See below to listen to the track.