American Nightmare

Boston hardcore band American Nightmare will be releasing a new self-titled album on Rise Records on February 16th. The record label released a lyric video for the first single off of the new album. The track is called "The World Is Blue". See below to view the video and track listing of the new album.

The band will be touring the US and Canada winter 2018 to promote the release.

Track list
01. The World Is Blue
02. Flowers Under Siege
03. American Death
04. War
05. Gloom Forever
06. Lower Than Life
07. Colder Than Death
08. Dream
09. Crisis Of Faith