The Shell Corporation

The Shell Corporation have announced their new album titled Fucked. It is due out on March 2, 2018 via Gunner Records and La Escalera Records. The band's last full-length Mandrake was released in 2014. You can watch the video announcement and see the album art and track list below.

Track List:

1. Kumbaya

2. Make It Rain

3. Not Funny

4. Waters

5. Rooftops

6. All Down To Me

7. Cold Reason

8. Von Braun

9. Fighting For

10. Poor Devils

11. They Live

12. One Last Thing