Young Ladies: 'Young Ladies' EP
by Music

Brooklyn punk super band Young Ladies released a new self-titled 7-inch record recently. The album is a four-song EP featuring cover art by Adult Swim's SUPER JAIL creator, Christy Karacas. Young Ladies contains members of Monikers, Discount, Latterman, Bridge and Tunnel, and Basement Black. You can order the 7-inch through Deadbroke Records. See below to listen to the EP.