by Hopeless

Pennsylvania pop-punk band The Wonder Years have announced they are releasing a new album on April 6. The new album, titled Sister Cities will be released on Hopeless Records and is their first release since 2015s No Closer to Heaven. Watch the video for the title track from the album below: They will also be touring in support of the album. See the tour dates below:

04/11London, EnglandO2 Academy Islington
04/13Manchester, EnglandAcademy 2
04/14Glasgow, ScotlandThe Garage
04/15Leeds, EngalndStylus
04/17Bristol, EnglandSWX
04/18Dublin, IrelandButton Factory
04/19Belfast, IrelandEmpire Music Hall