The Mahones To Release 4 New LP's in 2018

Canadian celtic punk legends The Mahones have announced that they will releasing four (yes four!) new LP's in 2018. The first is a new studio album titled Love+Death+Redemption, due for release on May 18th. This will be followed by an Unplugged record, an LP of Irish folk songs and finally a punk rock covers LP, due in December.

All will be issued under the band's own Whiskey Devil Records label.

The band last released their 25 Years of Irish Punk in 2016