Strung Out have announced an acoustic EP called Black Out The Sky. It is due out on May 11, 2018 via Fat Wreck Chords. The record will feature six new songs as well as acoustic versions of the tracks “Unkoil” and “Matchbook.” The band had the song “Town of Corazon” premiered over at You can listen to the track and see the details of the release below (NSFW album art).

Track List:

1. The Architect

2. Black Out the Sky

3. Town of Corazon

4. Unkoil (from An American Paradox)

5. Requiem

6. Duke of Sorrow

7. Matchbook (from Twisted by Design)

8. Presidio