by Epitaph Music

Pennywise have announced their new album called Never Gonna Die. It is due out on April 20, 2018 via Epitaph Records. You can listen to the newly released title track and see the album details below.

Track List:

1. Never Gonna Die

2. American Lies

3. Keep Moving On

4. Live While You Can

5. We Set Fire

6. She Said

7. Can’t Be Ignored

8. Goodbye Bad Times

9. A Little Hope

10. Won’t Give Up The Fight

11. Can’t Save You Now

12. All The Ways U Can Die

13. Listen

14. Something New