Light This City

Bay-area metal band Light This City recently shared a teaser video announcing they will be releasing new music this year. They released details on the new record. The record is titled Terminal Bloom and is due out May 25, 2018 though Creator-Destructor Records. The album features 10 tracks that was recorded and produced by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, CA. You can see below to view the album art and tracklisting.

1. Reality In Disarray
2. A Grotesque Reflection
3. Dormant Tide
4. Terminal Bloom
5. Death Downwind
6. Agents Of Fate
7. Extinguished
8. The Wake Of My Will
9. Neverlanding
10. Wildheart