Culture Abuse have announced a new album called Bay Dream, which will be out on June 15, 2018 via Epitaph Records. The band also had their new song “Calm E” premiered over at You can listen to the track and see the album details below.

Track list:

1. Bay Dream

2. Rats In The Walls

3. Dip

4. Bee Kind To The Bugs

5. S‘Why

6. California Speedball

7. Calm E

8. Dave’s Not Here (I Got The Stuff Man)

9. Dozy

10. Bluebird On My Shoulder