Teen Agers
by Videos

Orlando, Florida punk band Teen Agers released a lyric video for their new track titled "Jaw Breaker" over at The Alternative. The track will be released on their upcoming LP titled When We Were. When We Were will be released on July 13th, 2018 through Smartpunk. see below to check out the lyric video.

Track list

1. When We Were
2. Overreacting
3. Jar Breaker
4. Self Abuse
5. Never Let Me Down
6. We Fly
7. Never Say It
8. Take Everything
9. Where We Exist
10. Jen
11. Get A Clue