The Flatliners have announced a new 7-inch called Mass Candescence, which is due out on June 15, 2018 via Dine Alone Records. The band also released a song from it called "The Arousal of Repair." You can listen to the track and see the EP's details below.

Track List:

1. The Arousal Of Repair

2. Moves Too Quickly

3. Wide Eyes