Illinois pop punks Real Friends have announced that their new full length, Composure, is due for release on July 13th via Fearless Records. The record is the band's first since 2016's The Home Inside My Head and ahead of the release date, they have shared videos for the singles "From The Outside" and "Smiling on the Surface"(Lyric video).

Check out the videos below.